Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 23 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 187 187 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 187 187 187 187 187
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 204 Enquire 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 204 204 204 204 204
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 250 250 250 250
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 272 Enquire 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 272 272 272 272 272
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 298 298 298 298
Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 322 322 322 322 322
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire Enquire 322 322 Enquire
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 298 298

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt