Prices will be charged in EUR Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book 187 187 187 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 187 187 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 298 298 Enquire Enquire 278 278 278
Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 322 322 Enquire Enquire Enquire 310 310
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book 322 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire 310 310
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire 298 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 278

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt