Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book 196 196 196 196 Enquire Enquire 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 214 214 214 Enquire Enquire 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book 262 262 262 262 Enquire Enquire 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 262
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 286 286 286 Enquire Enquire 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book 314 Enquire Enquire 314 Enquire Enquire 314 314 314 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 314
Suite
Photos Details
Book 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 338 Enquire Enquire 338 338 Enquire 338 338 Enquire Enquire 338 338
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book 314 314 314 Enquire Enquire Enquire 314 314 314 314 314 314 Enquire 314

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt