Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 187 187 Enquire Enquire Enquire 187 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 204 204 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 204 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book 272 272 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 272 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 298 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 322 Enquire 322 322
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book 322 322 322 322 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 322
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 Enquire 298 298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298 Enquire 298

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt