Prices will be charged in EUR Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
115
Hot!
115
Hot!
115
Hot!
115
Hot!
115
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 135
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
161
Hot!
161
Hot!
161
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Hot!
124
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
199
Hot!
199
Hot!
199
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 182
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
216
Hot!
216
Hot!
216
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Hot!
167
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire
Hot!
236
Hot!
236
Hot!
189
Hot!
189
Hot!
189
Hot!
189
Hot!
189
Hot!
189
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Suite
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
264
Hot!
264
Hot!
264
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
264
Hot!
264
Hot!
264
Enquire Enquire
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Hot!
207
Enquire Enquire 244 Enquire 244
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
278
Hot!
278
Hot!
278
Hot!
222
Hot!
222
Enquire
Hot!
222
Hot!
222
Hot!
222
Hot!
222
Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt