Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 185 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 Enquire
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 197 197 197 197 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 214 Enquire 214 214 214 214
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book 244 Enquire Enquire Enquire 244 244 262 262 262 262 262 262 262 Enquire
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book 264 264 264 264 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 286 Enquire 286 286 286 286
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book 290 Enquire Enquire 290 Enquire Enquire 314 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 314
Suite
Photos Details
Book 324 324 Enquire Enquire 324 324 338 338 338 338 338 338 338 338
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 338 Enquire Enquire 338
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 290 Enquire Enquire Enquire 314 314 314 314 314 314 314

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt