Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
168
Hot!
168
Hot!
168
187 187 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
184
Hot!
184
Hot!
184
204 204 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 204 204
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
225
Hot!
225
Hot!
225
250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
245
Hot!
245
Hot!
245
272 272 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 272 272
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
298
Hot!
298
Hot!
298
298 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 298
Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 322
Hot!
290
Hot!
290
Hot!
290
322 322 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 322
Hot!
290
Hot!
290
Hot!
290
322 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 322 Enquire
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Hot!
268
298 298 298 Enquire Enquire 298 298 298

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt