Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 27 Mar 2017 Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017
Single room Standard
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 177 177 177 177 177
Single room with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 146 146 146 146 146 Enquire 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189
Double room Standard
Photos Details
Book 182 182 182 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 234 234 234 234 234
Double with terrace
Photos Details
Book 196 196 196 196 196 Enquire 254 254 254 254 254 254 254 254
Double Superior Terrace
Photos Details
Book Enquire 222 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 Enquire
Suite
Photos Details
Book 244 244 244 244 244 Enquire 310 310 Enquire 310 Enquire Enquire Enquire 310
Junior Suite with terrace
Photos Details
Book 244 244 244 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 310 310 310 310 310 310 310
Double Superior Terrace d'Alt
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 222 222 222 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278 278

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Single room with Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double room Standard

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Suite

Cases de Son Barbassa

Junior Suite with terrace

Cases de Son Barbassa

Double Superior Terrace d'Alt