Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 18 Jan 2022 Wed 19 Jan 2022 Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022
Annexe Base - 3 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 380
Annexe Summit - 4 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 375
Annexe Peak - 7 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 328
Dartmoor Inn Studio 1 - Base - 3 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 380
Dartmoor Inn Studio 1 - Summit - 4 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 375
Dartmoor Inn Studio 1 - Peak - 7 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 328
Old Dairy Cottage - Peak - 7 nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 328 328 328 328
Parsley Cottage - Peak - 7 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Parsley Cottage - no training
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tor View Studio 2 - Base - 3 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 380 380 380 380 Sold Sold Sold 380
Tor View Studio 2 - Summit - 4 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 375 375 375 375 Sold Sold Sold 375
Tor View Studio 2 - Peak - 7 night stay
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 328 328 328 328 Sold Sold Sold 328

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Annexe Base - 3 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Annexe Summit - 4 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Annexe Peak - 7 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Dartmoor Inn Studio 1 - Base - 3 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Dartmoor Inn Studio 1 - Summit - 4 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Dartmoor Inn Studio 1 - Peak - 7 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Old Dairy Cottage - Peak - 7 nights

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Parsley Cottage - Peak - 7 Nights

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Parsley Cottage - no training

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Tor View Studio 2 - Base - 3 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Tor View Studio 2 - Summit - 4 night stay

Bowerland Cottage Holidays

Tor View Studio 2 - Peak - 7 night stay