Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019
Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 97 97 97 Sold 97 97 Sold 97 97 97 Sold 97 97 Sold
Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 107 Sold Sold 107 Sold Sold Sold 107 107 Sold 107 Sold Sold
Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137 Sold 137 137 Sold
Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 Sold
Mews Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 Sold 107 107 Sold
Castle Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 107 Sold Sold 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 Sold 107 Sold Sold
Family Castle - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137 Sold
Mews Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 Sold 87 87 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast