Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020
Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97
Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107
Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137 Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137
Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147 147
Mews Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107
Castle Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107
Family Castle - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137 Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137
Mews Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast