Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Thu 12 Mar 2020
Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97
Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 107 107 107 107 Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold 107 107 Sold 107 107
Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 137 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137 Sold 137 137
Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 147 147 147 147 Sold Sold 147 147 Sold 147 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mews Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 107 107
Castle Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 107 107 Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold Sold 107 107 107 107 107
Family Castle - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 137 137 Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 Sold 137 137 Sold Sold 137
Mews Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast