Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019
Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 97 97 Sold 97 Sold 97 97 97
Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold Sold Sold 107
Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137 137
Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 147 147 147 147 147 147
Mews Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 107 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold Sold 107 Sold 107 107 107
Castle Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold 107 Sold Sold Sold 107
Family Castle - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 137
Mews Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 87 87 Sold 87 87 Sold Sold 87

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast