Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019
Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 97 97 Sold 97 97 97 97 97 97 Sold 97 97 97 97
Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 107 Sold 107 Sold Sold 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 107 107
Standard Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137 Sold 137 137 137 137
Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 147 147 Sold 147 147 147 147 147 Sold 147 147 147 147 147
Mews Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107
Castle Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 107 107 Sold 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107 107
Family Castle - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 137 137 Sold 137 137 137 137 137 137 Sold 137 137 137 137
Mews Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 87 87 Sold 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast