Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 19 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019
Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 Sold 97 97 97 97 97 97
Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 107 Sold Sold Sold 107 107 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 137 137 Sold Sold 137 137 Sold 137 Sold Sold Sold 137 137 Sold
Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 147 147 147 147 147 Sold Sold Sold 147 147 Sold 147 147 Sold
Mews Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 107 107 107 Sold 107 107 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Castle Family - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 107 Sold Sold
Family Castle - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book Sold 137 Sold Sold 137 137 Sold 137 Sold Sold Sold 137 137 Sold
Mews Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Details
Book 87 87 87 87 87 Sold 87 Sold Sold Sold 87 87 87 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Standard Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Room - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Superior Beacons View - Bed & Breakfast

The Castle of Brecon Hotel

Four Poster - Bed & Breakfast