Brisbane House Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017
Deluxe Double
Details
Book £155 Sold 135 94 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold 94 94 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £130 80 105 80 84 84 84 Sold Sold Sold Sold 84 Sold Sold 84
Standard Single
Details
Book £95 50 Sold 50 55 Sold 55 Sold Sold 70 70 55 55 55 55
Executive Suite
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold 120 120 Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview
Details
Book £135 Sold Sold 89 110 94 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 94 Sold 94 94
Deluxe Double single occupancy
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 73 73 Sold Sold
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan
Details
Book £80 Sold Sold 73 73 73 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 73 Sold 73 73
Standard Double Single occupancy
Details
Book £85 65 65 65 65 65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold Sold 65
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brisbane House Hotel
+44 (0)1475 687200
441475687200
14-16 Greenock Road
Largs
North Ayrshire Select KA30 8NE

Brisbane House Hotel

Brisbane House Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. 24 hour Room Service
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Deluxe Twin

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Executive Suite

Book

Executive Suite

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Deluxe Double single occupancy

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Standard Double Single occupancy

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

Terms & Conditions

Payment must be made on departure using an accepted payment method unless prior arrangement has been agreed

24 hours prior to the arrival dates