Brisbane House Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017
Deluxe Double
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold 82 82 82 82 82 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99
Deluxe Twin
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold 82 82 82 82 Sold 82 99 82 82 82 82 99
Standard Double
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold 77 Sold Sold Sold 77 Sold Sold Sold 77 Sold 77
Standard Single
Details
Book £95 Sold Sold 60 60 60 Sold 60 Sold 60 60 60 Sold 60 60
Executive Suite
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold 97 Sold Sold 97 97 Sold 97 97 97 97 Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £195 135 Sold 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview
Details
Book £135 Sold Sold 82 82 82 82 94 82 Sold 82 82 82 82 94
Deluxe Double single occupancy
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold 75 70 70 70 70 70 Sold 75 75 75 75 85
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan
Details
Book £80 Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 75
Standard Double Single occupancy
Details
Book £85 Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold 70
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brisbane House Hotel
+44 (0)1475 687200
441475687200
14-16 Greenock Road
Largs
North Ayrshire Select KA30 8NE

Brisbane House Hotel

Brisbane House Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. 24 hour Room Service
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Deluxe Twin

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Executive Suite

Book

Executive Suite

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Deluxe Double single occupancy

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Standard Double Single occupancy

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

Terms & Conditions

Payment must be made on departure using an accepted payment method unless prior arrangement has been agreed

24 hours prior to the arrival dates