Brisbane House Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018
Deluxe Double
Details
Book £155 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 94 Sold 105 92 Sold Sold 92
Deluxe Twin
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold 92 92 92 92
Standard Double
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold 82 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold 84 84 84 Sold
Standard Single
Details
Book £95 55 Sold 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55
Executive Suite
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold Sold 98 98 Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold 99
Family Room
Details
Book £195 Sold Sold 135 98 98 98 98 99 Sold 135 135 135 135 135
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview
Details
Book £135 Sold Sold Sold 84 Sold Sold 84 94 Sold 105 92 92 Sold 92
Deluxe Double single occupancy
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold 79 79 Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold 79 79 79 79
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan
Details
Book £80 Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 75 75 Sold 75 75 75 Sold 75
Standard Double Single occupancy
Details
Book £85 Sold Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold 69 69 69 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brisbane House Hotel
+44 (0)1475 687200
441475687200
14-16 Greenock Road
Largs
North Ayrshire Select KA30 8NE

Brisbane House Hotel

Brisbane House Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. 24 hour Room Service
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Deluxe Twin

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Executive Suite

Book

Executive Suite

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Deluxe Double single occupancy

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Standard Double Single occupancy

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

Terms & Conditions

Payment must be made on departure using an accepted payment method unless prior arrangement has been agreed

24 hours prior to the arrival dates