Carnmarth Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Carnmarth Hotel
+44 1637 872 519
Carnmarth hotel, Headland Rd Newquay
Cornwall Cornwall TR7 1HN
Return to main website

All our rooms are modern and comfortably furnished, decorated with a contemporary beach-chic flourish, with en-suite shower rooms and controllable heating. Each room has a Freeview flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi, tea & coffee making facilities and a hairdryer.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Any non refundable bookings are charged in full on the day of booking.

Flexible bookings require credit/debit card details to secure the reservation. Payment is then due on arrival.

For further info, please see cancellation policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire