Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 Sold 70 70
Junior Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold 80 80
Single Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory
Photos Details
Book 19 Sold Sold 21 Sold Sold 19 19 19 19 20 20 19 21
Single bed in 6-bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 20 21 Sold Sold 19 20 19 19 19 20 Sold 18 20
Single bed in 8-bed Female Dormitory Room
Photos Details
Book 17 17 18 Sold Sold 19 18 18 18 18 19 19 18 20
Single bed in 8-bed Male Dormitory Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 15 17 20 Sold 17 17 17 17 18 18 18 16 17
Superior Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 105
Superior Apartment - Room 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 105
Superior Apartment - Room only 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125
Superior Apartment - Room only 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145
Superior Apartment - Room only 6
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 165
Single bed in 4 bed mixed dormitory room
Photos Details
Book Sold 23 24 Sold Sold Sold 21 26 33 33 33 33 33 22
Basic triple room with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75
Junior Suite with 2 single beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold 85 85 85 85 Sold 80 Sold
Superior Double Room with 2 single beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 Sold Sold 70 70

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Double Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Junior Suite

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 6-bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 8-bed Female Dormitory Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 8-bed Male Dormitory Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room 3

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room only 4

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room only 5

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room only 6

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 4 bed mixed dormitory room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Basic triple room with shared bathroom

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Junior Suite with 2 single beds

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Double Room with 2 single beds