Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 50 Sold 50 Sold 55 55 60 60 65 65 70 Sold
Junior Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 59 60 65 65 65 70 70 75 Sold Sold Sold
Single Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory
Photos Details
Book Sold 15 13 13 13 13 16 16 17 17 17 17 20 25
Single bed in 6-bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 14 13 13 13 13 14 14 17 17 17 17 20 25
Single bed in 8-bed Female Dormitory Room
Photos Details
Book 17 15 11 13 11 12 14 14 15 15 15 16 Sold 22
Single bed in 8-bed Male Dormitory Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 10 10 10 12 14 14 15 15 15 16 18 20
Superior Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 65 Sold Sold 70 70 70 80 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Apartment - Room 3
Photos Details
Book Sold 65 Sold Sold 70 70 70 80 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Apartment - Room only 4
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 Sold Sold 90 90 90 100 105 105 105 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Apartment - Room only 5
Photos Details
Book Sold 105 Sold Sold 110 110 110 120 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Apartment - Room only 6
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 Sold Sold 130 130 130 140 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold
Single bed in 4 bed mixed dormitory room
Photos Details
Book Sold 15 14 14 15 16 18 18 19 19 19 20 24 Sold
Basic triple room with shared bathroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 45 45 55 55 60 60 60 Sold Sold Sold
Junior Suite with 2 single beds
Photos Details
Book Sold 59 59 59 60 65 65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold
Superior Double Room with 2 single beds
Photos Details
Book Sold 48 Sold Sold Sold 50 55 55 60 60 65 Sold Sold Sold

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Double Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Junior Suite

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 6-bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 8-bed Female Dormitory Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 8-bed Male Dormitory Room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room 3

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room only 4

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room only 5

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Apartment - Room only 6

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Single bed in 4 bed mixed dormitory room

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Basic triple room with shared bathroom

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Junior Suite with 2 single beds

Casa Kessler Barcelona

Superior Double Room with 2 single beds