Prices will be charged in USD Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019
Two Full Beds Nonsmoking
Photos Details
Book $ 49 49 49 49 49 Sold Sold 49 49 49 49 49 60 60
One King Bed with in-room Jacuzzi
Photos Details
Book $ 60 60 60 60 60 70 70 60 60 60 60 60 70 70
One King Bed with Fireplace
Photos Details
Book $ 60 60 60 60 60 70 70 60 60 60 60 60 70 70
One King Bed
Photos Details
Book $ 45 45 45 45 45 60 60 45 45 45 45 45 60 60
Two Full Beds with Fireplace Nonsmoking
Photos Details
Book $ Sold 60 60 60 60 70 70 60 60 60 60 60 70 70
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Chalet Inn
800-933-8675
865-436-5151
516 Sunset Drive
Gatlinburg Tennessee 37738
Return to main website

Affordable luxury in the Smokies, Chalet Inn offers 35 spacious rooms, most with private balconies and mountain views. Perfectly situated off of the beaten path, yet within walking to distance to most local attractions and restaurants.


AVAILABLE RATES DO NO INCLUDE STATE AND LOCAL TAX OF 12.75%.
STATE AND LOCAL TAXES WILL BE ADDED TO ALL RESERVATIONS AND COLLECTED AT CHECK-IN.

RESERVATIONS CLAIMING TAX EXEMPT STATUS SHOULD CONTACT OUR RESERVATION CLERK AT 865-436-5836.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Chalet Inn

Two Full Beds Nonsmoking

Two Full Beds Nonsmoking

Book

Two Full Beds Nonsmoking

Chalet Inn

One King Bed with in-room Jacuzzi

One King Bed with in-room Jacuzzi

Book

One King Bed with in-room Jacuzzi

Chalet Inn

One King Bed with Fireplace

One King Bed with Fireplace

Book

One King Bed with Fireplace

Chalet Inn

One King Bed

One King Bed

Book

One King Bed

Chalet Inn

Two Full Beds with Fireplace Nonsmoking

Two Full Beds with Fireplace Nonsmoking

Book

Two Full Beds with Fireplace Nonsmoking

Terms & Conditions

3:00 pm check-in based upon availability
11:00 am check-out

No Pets Allowed
Non-Smoking Property


AVAILABLE RATES DO NO INCLUDE STATE AND LOCAL TAX OF 12.75%.

STATE AND LOCAL TAXES WILL BE ADDED TO ALL RESERVATIONS AND COLLECTED AT CHECK-IN.

RESERVATIONS CLAIMING TAX EXEMPT STATUS SHOULD CONTACT OUR RESERVATION CLERK AT 865-436-5836.

Reservations may be cancelled up to 4pm three days prior to arrival without penalty. Reservations that are not fulfilled or are cancelled inside of the 72-hour cancellation window will be charged the first night's room rate plus tax.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire