Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
One Bedroom Apartment
Non Refundable T1
Photos Details
Book 147 155 159 159 159 159 159 151 151 139 104 104 104 104
Minimum 3 Nights Stay T1
Photos Details
Book 150 158 162 162 162 162 162 154 154 141 107 107 107 107
Two Nights Stay T1
Photos Details
Book 188 206 203 203 203 203 203 193 193 184 140 140 140 140
One Night Stay T1
Photos Details
Book 338 356 365 365 365 365 365 347 347 318 241 241 241 241
Two Bedroom Apartment
Non Refundable T2
Photos Details
Book 154 Sold 166 166 166 166 166 158 158 146 110 110 110 110
Minimum 3 Nights T2
Photos Details
Book 158 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 162 162 149 113 113 113 113
Two Nights Stay T2
Photos Details
Book 205 Sold 213 213 213 213 213 203 203 194 147 147 147 147
One Night Stay T2
Photos Details
Book 354 Sold 383 383 383 383 383 365 365 334 253 253 253 253

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

Non Refundable T1

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

Minimum 3 Nights Stay T1

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

Two Nights Stay T1

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

One Night Stay T1

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

Non Refundable T2

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

Minimum 3 Nights T2

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

Two Nights Stay T2

Club Calahonda - Crown Resorts

One Night Stay T2