Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017
Deluxe Double Room - Seaview
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 145 145 145 145 165 165 Sold Sold 105 105 105 Sold
Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview
Photos Details
Book Sold 105 135 135 Sold 135 Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold
Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview, Small, Bal/Terra
Photos Details
Book Sold 65 65 65 Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold 70 70 70 Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 175 175 Sold Sold Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 155 155 155 155 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Penny Lodge Apartment
Photos Details
Book 350 250 280 280 Sold Sold 380 380 250 280 280 Sold Sold 380
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 90 90 120 120 Sold 120 120 120 Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Seaview

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview, Small, Bal/Terra

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Penny Lodge Apartment

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room