Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017
Deluxe Double Room - Seaview
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold 125 125 145 Sold 125 125 125 125
Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview, Small, Bal/Terra
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold
Penny Lodge Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 300 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 300 200 200 200 200
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold 75 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Seaview

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview, Small, Bal/Terra

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Penny Lodge Apartment

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room