Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017
Deluxe Double Room - Seaview
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 155
Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview
Photos Details
Book Sold 105 105 Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview, Small, Bal/Terra
Photos Details
Book 90 90 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 110
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Penny Lodge Apartment
Photos Details
Book 300 300 300 425 425 375 375 375 375 375 425 425 450 450
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 75

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Seaview

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Double Room - Non-Seaview, Small, Bal/Terra

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Penny Lodge Apartment

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room