Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019
Deluxe Seaview Room 1st floor
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 145 Sold
Deluxe Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book 105 105 Sold Sold 105 125 Sold 105 105 105 105 105 125 Sold
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 65 Sold Sold Sold 65 85 Sold 65 65 65 65 65 Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 165 165 145 145 145 145 145 165 Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold 135 135 135 135 135 155 155
Penny Lodge Apartment
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 Sold 200 150 150 150 150 150 200 200
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 65 65 65 65 65 85 Sold 65 65 65 65 65 85 Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 95 Sold 75 75 75 75 75 95 Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 145 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 145 145
Deluxe Seaview Room, Balcony/Bath
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 Sold Sold 160 Sold 140 140 140 140 Sold 160 Sold
Deluxe Seaview Room, 2nd Floor with Bath
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold 140 Sold
Deluxe Seaview Room, 2nd Floor with Shower
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 140 Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold 140 Sold
Deluxe Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 155 Sold 135 135 135 135 Sold 155 155
Ground Floor Family Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book 95 95 Sold 95 95 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold 95 110 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Seaview Room 1st floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Penny Lodge Apartment

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Seaview Room, Balcony/Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Seaview Room, 2nd Floor with Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Seaview Room, 2nd Floor with Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Deluxe Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Family Room-Dog Friendly