Crown & Anchor

Rating
3.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018
Single Non En Suite
Photos Details
Book £30 Sold Sold 30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Non En Suite
Photos Details
Book £70 60 60 60 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 70 Sold
Triple Non En Suite
Photos Details
Book £90 90 90 90 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Crown & Anchor
+441612281142
41 Hilton Street
Manchester . M1 2EE
Return to main website


The Crown & Anchor is a Family run Bed & Breakfast, situated in the northern quarter of Manchester city Centre, just five minutes from Piccadilly train station and a stone's throw from Piccadilly gardens where all amenities, good shops, bars and restaurants can be found.15 minutes from City Stadium, G Mex Exhibition and the Manchester Evening news arena. All our rooms are tastefully decorated with clean and comfortable beds, colour TV with Tea & Coffee making facilities. Our cosy well stocked bar is open from noon until midnight offering great food, a selection of wines and traditional cask ales.Ideal for the budget conscious, small groups and contractors, you can be guaranteed a welcoming, relaxed and homely environment. Upon check in guest's will be issued with keys allowing 24 hour access to the
B & B via the residents entrance.










Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Non-Smoking Rooms
  3. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  4. Pool Table
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Crown & Anchor

Single Non En Suite

Single Non En Suite

Book

Single Non En Suite

Crown & Anchor

Twin Non En Suite

Twin Non En Suite

Book

Twin Non En Suite

Crown & Anchor

Triple Non En Suite

Triple Non En Suite

Book

Triple Non En Suite

Terms & Conditions

Full payment will be taken at the time of booking.

GUESTS MUST CHECK IN BEFORE 22:00hrs

Advance Purchase - fully pre-paid, non refundable and non-transferable
for all room types.