Danum Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 08 Oct 2015 Fri 09 Oct 2015 Sat 10 Oct 2015 Sun 11 Oct 2015 Mon 12 Oct 2015 Tue 13 Oct 2015 Wed 14 Oct 2015 Thu 15 Oct 2015 Fri 16 Oct 2015 Sat 17 Oct 2015 Sun 18 Oct 2015 Mon 19 Oct 2015 Tue 20 Oct 2015 Wed 21 Oct 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Danum Hotel
01302 342261
High Street Doncaster
Doncaster . DN1 1DN

The Danum Hotel Doncaster is a mere five minute stroll from Doncaster Train Station and no more than a stones throw from the Frenchgate Shopping centre, with over 120 stores and Doncaster’s award-winning markets. With bustling nightlife and restaurants on our doorstep, our central location makes The Danum Hotel Doncaster the perfect choice to stay whether you’re working or travelling for fun.

Travelling around the area and beyond is easy with links to the A1 (M) and M18 located close by.

Settle into a comfortable guest room, with thoughtful amenities including free WiFi, a comfy bed, and work area. Start your day the right way and join us each morning for breakfast in the all new Bar & Restaurant Venue - DN ONE.

We also have four dedicated meeting rooms located on the 1st floor with services to ensure you have everything you need for a smooth meeting or social gathering. The impressive Crystal Ballroom can cater for up to 350 guests.

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Credit Card

Hot Deal!