Prices will be charged in ZAR Sun 29 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020
Owner's Villa
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Presidential Lodge 1
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Presidential Lodge 2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Luxury Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Lodge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Delaire Graff Estate

Owner's Villa

Delaire Graff Estate

Presidential Lodge 1

Delaire Graff Estate

Presidential Lodge 2

Delaire Graff Estate

Superior Lodge

Delaire Graff Estate

Luxury Lodge

Delaire Graff Estate

Deluxe Lodge