Domus Victoria

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018
Room # 1 Twin Room/Bunk beds
Photos Details
Book €120 Sold 79.20 79.20 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Room # 2 Double Bed
Photos Details
Book €120 79.20 79.20 81 81 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Room # 3/ 4/ 5 Double Bed/Triple
Photos Details
Book €150 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Domus Victoria
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II
138 Roma Roma 00185
Return to main website

Domus Victoria

Domus Victoria is a small guesthouse in the heart of Esquilino, between Termini Central Station and Colosseum. The place is warm and friendly and includes five rooms with private bathroom and a common kitchen with small balcony for smokers. The neighborhood is multiethnical and very colorful and offers a central position in a residential district that has been recently elected by writers, directors and actors as their home because of the interesting life that takes place in it.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Domus Victoria

Room # 1 Twin Room/Bunk beds

Room # 1 Twin Room/Bunk beds

Book

Room # 1 Twin Room/Bunk beds

  • 1 Queen / Twin
  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Tea/Coffee Maker
  5. Ceiling Fans
  6. Room Safe
  7. Television
  8. Daily Room Service
  9. Wireless Internet

Domus Victoria

Room # 2 Double Bed

Room # 2 Double Bed

Book

Room # 2 Double Bed

  • 1 Queen bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Room Safe
  2. Tea/Coffee Maker
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Linen and Towels Provided
  7. Television
  8. Ceiling Fans

Domus Victoria

Room # 3/ 4/ 5 Double Bed/Triple

Room # 3/ 4/ 5 Double Bed/Triple

Book

Room # 3 Double Bed/Triple

  • 1 Single bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Room Safe
  7. Tea/Coffee Maker
  8. Television

Terms & Conditions

The cancellation policy requires that any cancellation received later than three days before the date of arrival means the payment of the first night.

Any cancellation received after three days befor the checkin date will be condidered a no-show and the payment of the first night will be charged.