Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Superior Room Only
Photos Details
Book 250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 250 250 Enquire Enquire 250 250 Enquire 250
Room with Full English Breakfast
Small Standard BB Advance saver
Photos Details
Book 125 135 Enquire Enquire Enquire 125 125 105 Enquire Enquire 125 125 Enquire 125
Small Standard BB
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 150 150 Enquire Enquire 150 150 Enquire 150
Standard BB
Photos Details
Book 190 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 190 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 190
Standard BB Advance saver
Photos Details
Book 145 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 125 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 145
Superior BB
Photos Details
Book 250 250 Enquire Enquire Enquire 250 250 250 Enquire Enquire 250 250 Enquire 250
Superior BB Advance saver
Photos Details
Book 170 180 Enquire Enquire Enquire 170 170 150 Enquire Enquire 170 170 Enquire 170
Luxury 4-Poster BB
Photos Details
Book 295 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 295 295 295 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 295
Room with Dinner & Full English Breakfast
Small Standard DBB
Photos Details
Book 220 220 Enquire Enquire Enquire 220 220 220 Enquire Enquire Enquire 220 Enquire 220
Standard DBB
Photos Details
Book 260 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 260 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 260
Superior DBB
Photos Details
Book 320 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 320 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 Enquire 320
Luxury 4 Poster DBB
Photos Details
Book 365 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 365 365 365 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 365

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Superior Room Only

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Small Standard BB Advance saver

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Small Standard BB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Standard BB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Standard BB Advance saver

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Superior BB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Superior BB Advance saver

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Luxury 4-Poster BB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Small Standard DBB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Standard DBB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Superior DBB

East Lodge Country House Hotel

Luxury 4 Poster DBB