Emanya@etosha Lodge

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in NAD Full Rate Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
Single Room
Details
Book $1,477 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin room
Details
Book $2,563 Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,605 1,605 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,684 1,684 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Emanya@etosha Lodge
+2646122954
D3028, near Namutoni gate
Etosha National Park D3028
Return to main website

Emanya@etosha Lodge is conveniently situated a mere 20 minutes' drive from the Eastern edge of the famed Etosha National Park en-route to the Von Lindequist gate, near the Namutoni Camp.
Experience the warm soul of the bush in the supreme comfort of your sumptuous accommodation.
Revel in Emanya's unique architectural design while luxuriating by the pool at sunset or under a starlit sky.
Discover the luxury of Africa, blended to perfection with the rawness of the continent.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Disabled Access Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Twin room

Book

Twin room

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled up to 20 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled up to 10 days before date of arrival, 70 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled up to 20 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled up to 10 days before date of arrival, 70 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.