Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Deluxe Family Room
Photos Details
Book 95 96 96 Sold 96 96 113 96 96 96 96 96 96 104
Deluxe Double Room
Photos Details
Book 68 69 69 69 69 Sold Sold 69 69 69 69 69 69 77
Deluxe Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 50 Sold 50 Sold 50 Sold 50 50 Sold Sold Sold 50 54
Superior Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 74 74 74 74 Sold 74 74 74 74 74 74 81
Deluxe Triple Room
Photos Details
Book 72 74 74 74 74 Sold Sold 74 74 74 74 74 74 Sold
Double Room-Disability Access
Photos Details
Book 68 69 69 69 69 Sold Sold 69 69 69 69 69 69 77

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Epsilon Hotel

Deluxe Family Room

Epsilon Hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Epsilon Hotel

Deluxe Single Room

Epsilon Hotel

Superior Double Room

Epsilon Hotel

Deluxe Triple Room

Epsilon Hotel

Double Room-Disability Access