Feathers Royal Hotel

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017
Single Room
Photos Details
Book £79 79 79 79 79 79 Sold 79 79 79 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book £125 125 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book £150 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book £130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Feathers Royal Hotel
+44 1545 571740
Alban Square
Aberaeron SA46 0AQ
Return to main website

Feathers Royal Hotel

Feathers Royal Hotel

Accommodation Details

Feathers Royal Hotel

Single Room

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Feathers Royal Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Feathers Royal Hotel

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

Feathers Royal Hotel

Family Room

Family Room

Book

Family Room

Feathers Royal Hotel

Superior Double

Superior Double

Book

Superior Double Room, with luxury bathroom

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire