The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
Twin
Details
Book £69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
Triple
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold 99 99 Sold 89 99 99 99 99 99 109 99
Family
Details
Book £89 139 Sold 139 129 139 Sold 99 139 139 139 139 139 149 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire