The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 65 61 61 61 61 Sold Sold 69 61 61 61 61 61 63
Twin
Details
Book £69 65 63 63 63 63 Sold 69 69 63 63 Sold 63 63 63
Triple
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold 89 89 89 Sold Sold 89 89 89 Sold Sold Sold
Family
Details
Book £89 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire