The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 23 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 69 65 65 74 79 Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold 79 Sold Sold 79
Twin
Details
Book £69 69 69 69 75 79 Sold 79 75 Sold 75 79 79 79 Sold
Triple
Details
Book £75 89 Sold Sold 99 Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold 99
Family
Details
Book £89 Sold 139 139 129 Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold 139 139 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire