The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 54 56 56 56 64 64 64 64 69 69 64 89 64 69
Twin
Details
Book £69 56 Sold 59 59 65 65 64 64 69 69 69 89 69 69
Triple
Details
Book £75 89 89 89 89 Sold 89 89 89 89 89 89 99 89 89
Family
Details
Book £89 120 120 120 120 Sold 120 120 120 129 Sold 139 139 129 129
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire