The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 69 69 69 69 69 89 89 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
Twin
Details
Book £69 69 69 69 69 69 89 89 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
Triple
Details
Book £75 79 89 89 89 Sold 119 119 89 89 89 89 89 89 99
Family
Details
Book £89 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 139 139 139 139 139 139 129
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire