The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 Tue 04 Dec 2018
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 61.75 Sold 65.55 Sold 65.55 61.75 61.75 61.75 61.75 65.55 94.05 65.55 65.55 65.55
Twin
Details
Book £69 61.75 Sold 65.55 Sold 61.75 61.75 61.75 61.75 61.75 65.55 94.05 65.55 65.55 65.55
Triple
Details
Book £75 75.05 84.55 Sold Sold 84.55 84.55 84.55 84.55 84.55 94.05 Sold 94.05 94.05 94.05
Family
Details
Book £89 94.05 94.05 94.05 Sold Sold 94.05 94.05 94.05 132.05 132.05 141.55 132.05 132.05 132.05
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire