The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 17 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 85 85 85 Sold Sold 89 89 89 885 85 85 85 85 Sold
Twin
Details
Book £69 Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 Sold
Triple
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 99 99 89 89 99 99 99 99
Family
Details
Book £89 Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold 139 139 Sold Sold 129 139 139 139 139
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire