The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 18 Mar 2019 Tue 19 Mar 2019 Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05
Twin
Details
Book £69 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05
Triple
Details
Book £75 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 75.05 84.55 84.55 84.55 84.55 84.55 84.55
Family
Details
Book £89 94.05 94.05 Sold 94.05 94.05 Sold 94.05 94.05 122.55 122.55 122.55 122.55 122.55 122.55
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire