The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 21 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 Tue 26 Nov 2019 Wed 27 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sun 01 Dec 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 Tue 03 Dec 2019 Wed 04 Dec 2019
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 65 65 69 59 55 55 Sold 55 55 59 55 55 55 Sold
Twin
Details
Book £69 Sold Sold 69 59 55 55 55 55 Sold 59 59 55 55 Sold
Triple
Details
Book £75 69 Sold Sold 69 69 69 69 69 Sold Sold 69 69 69 69
Family
Details
Book £89 Sold Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire