The Firs Lodge

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 09 Dec 2019 Tue 10 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019 Wed 18 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019
Double
Photos Details
Book £69 55 55 55 55 55 79 55 55 55 55 55 Sold 59 59
Twin
Details
Book £69 55 Sold 55 55 55 Sold Sold 55 55 55 55 55 Sold 55
Triple
Details
Book £75 69 69 Sold 69 69 Sold 65 65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family
Details
Book £89 99 99 Sold 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Firs Lodge
+44 20 8569 4595
289-291 Bath Road
Hounslow West Middlesex TW3 3DB
Return to main website

The Firs Lodge

The Firs Lodge

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking (charges apply)
  3. 24 hour Room Service
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

The Firs Lodge

Double

Double

Book

Double

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Triple

Book

Triple

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

cancellation only 48hrs before the booking will be no charge

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire