Hotel Apartamentos Gaivota

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Apartamentos Gaivota
+351296302510
Avenida Infante Dom Henrique nº103
Ponta Delgada Azores 9500-764
Return to main website

Hotel Apartamentos Gaivota

Located in the centre of Ponta Delgada and next to Portas Do Mar, this hotel offers panoramic views of the marina right in the capital of the Azores Archipelago.
Guests can enjoy their breakfast in the privacy of their room, while using the free internet. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and cafés with terraces. Packed lunches are also available.
The ocean pools of Ponta Delgada and the city's public pools are less than 50 meters away. Ponta Delgada Airport is 3 km away, and the hotel offers a car rental service on site.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Interconnecting Rooms
  3. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  4. Lift/Elevator
  5. Security Parking (charges apply)
  6. Dry Cleaning Service
  7. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  8. Room Service
  9. Broadband Internet Access
  10. Non-Smoking Property
  11. Internet Access
  12. TV
  13. 24 hour Reception
  14. Non-Smoking Rooms
  15. Meeting Room
  16. Free Breakfast
  17. Disabled Access Rooms
  18. WiFi Internet
  19. Mini Fridge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Reservations will only be guaranteed by credit card information or deposit;
A valid Credit Card is required to confirm your reservation;
Direct debit (20% deposit in advance non- refundable);

Minimum age accepted to make a reservation - 18 years;

Check-In: After 14:00
Check-Out: Until 12:00

No-Show = Total stay payment

The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.

Cancel by 12:00 local hotel time at least 7 days prior to arrival to avoid, 80% penalty.
Between 7 days on arrival date the hotel will charge full amount penalty.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire