Prices will be charged in USD Wed 15 Aug 2018 Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240
Beach Villa 3 Bedroom
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 390 Sold Sold Sold Sold 390 390 390 390 390
Pool Villa 3 Bedroom
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 345 Sold Sold 345 345 345 Sold 345 345 345
Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 300 300 Sold 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Grand Colony Island Villas

Standard Rate

Grand Colony Island Villas

Standard Rate

Grand Colony Island Villas

Standard Rate

Grand Colony Island Villas

Standard Rate