Prices will be charged in CAD Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds/Bay View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135
Two Twin Beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold
Bay Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen West
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold
Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 135
Front View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour Lights Inn

Family Room

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds/Bay View

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe King

Harbour Lights Inn

Bay Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen West

Harbour Lights Inn

Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen