Prices will be charged in CAD Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 155
Two Twin Beds/Bay View
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book 145 145 Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bay Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 135 135 135
Front View Queen West
Photos Details
Book 125 Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold
Front View Queen
Photos Details
Book 125 Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold

Harbour Lights Inn

Family Room

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds/Bay View

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe King

Harbour Lights Inn

Bay Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen West

Harbour Lights Inn

Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen