Prices will be charged in CAD Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019 Thu 07 Mar 2019
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds/Bay View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bay Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen West
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour Lights Inn

Family Room

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds/Bay View

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe King

Harbour Lights Inn

Bay Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen West

Harbour Lights Inn

Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen