Prices will be charged in CAD Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 Sold
Two Twin Beds/Bay View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bay Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen West
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour Lights Inn

Family Room

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds/Bay View

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe King

Harbour Lights Inn

Bay Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen West

Harbour Lights Inn

Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen