Prices will be charged in CAD Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 Tue 10 Mar 2020
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds/Bay View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Twin Beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bay Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen West
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Side View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front View Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour Lights Inn

Family Room

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds/Bay View

Harbour Lights Inn

Two Twin Beds

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Deluxe King

Harbour Lights Inn

Bay Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen West

Harbour Lights Inn

Side View Queen

Harbour Lights Inn

Front View Queen