Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 Tue 06 Aug 2019
Standard Rooms
Best Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 215 Sold Sold 195 Sold 195 195 215 Sold 195 195 195
Large Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175
Large Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 160
Medium Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140 Sold Sold Sold 140 Sold
Small Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 117 Sold Sold 117 Sold 117 117 117 Sold Sold Sold 117 Sold
Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 95
Top Floor Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 285 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Garden Rooms
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 225

Henrietta House

Best Double

Henrietta House

Large Double/Twin

Henrietta House

Large Double

Henrietta House

Medium Double/Twin

Henrietta House

Small Double

Henrietta House

Single

Henrietta House

Top Floor Suite

Henrietta House

Garden Rooms