Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 25 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 Wed 04 Sep 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019
Standard Rooms
Best Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold 195 195 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold Sold
Large Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 141 147 167 167 147 147 Sold Sold Sold 167 Sold
Large Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 158 Sold 121 126 Sold 146 126 126 126 126 Sold 146 Sold
Medium Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 108 Sold Sold 128 108 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Small Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 109 99 Sold Sold Sold 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 91 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Top Floor Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 214 214 214 214 214 234 Sold
Garden Rooms
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 198 198 198 218 Sold

Henrietta House

Best Double

Henrietta House

Large Double/Twin

Henrietta House

Large Double

Henrietta House

Medium Double/Twin

Henrietta House

Small Double

Henrietta House

Single

Henrietta House

Top Floor Suite

Henrietta House

Garden Rooms