Prices will be charged in ZAR Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018
Deluxe
Standard Double Room Including Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 1,010 960 960 920 960 960 920 920 920 870 870 870 870 870
Standard Double Room Excluding Meals
Photos Details
Book 780 740 740 700 740 740 700 700 700 670 670 670 670 670
Twin
Standard Twin Room Including Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 960 960 920 960 960 920 920 920 870 870 870 870 870
Standard Twin Room Excluding Meals
Photos Details
Book Sold 740 740 700 740 740 700 700 700 670 670 670 670 670

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Standard Double Room Including Breakfast

Hotel 224

Standard Double Room Excluding Meals

Hotel 224

Standard Twin Room Including Breakfast

Hotel 224

Standard Twin Room Excluding Meals