Prices will be charged in ZAR Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019
Bachelor RO
Photos Details
Book 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500
Bachelor BB Apartments
Photos Details
Book 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,660 1,660 1,660 1,660
One and Half Bedroom RO
Details
Book 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700
One and Half Bedroom BB
Details
Book 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,090 2,180 2,180 2,180 2,180
One Bedroom BB
Details
Book 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,420 1,540 1,540 1,540 1,540
One bedroom RO
Details
Book 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,160 1,300 1,300 1,300 1,300
Deluxe
Standard Double Room Including Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 920
Standard Double Room Excluding Meals
Photos Details
Book 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 670 670 670 700
Twin
Standard Twin Room Including Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 870 920
Standard Twin Room Excluding Meals
Photos Details
Book 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 670 670 670 700

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Bachelor RO

Hotel 224

Bachelor BB Apartments

Hotel 224

Standard Double Room Including Breakfast

Hotel 224

Standard Double Room Excluding Meals

Hotel 224

Standard Twin Room Including Breakfast

Hotel 224

Standard Twin Room Excluding Meals