Prices will be charged in ZAR Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017
Deluxe
Deluxe BB
Photos Details
Book Sold 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Twin
Twin Room (BB)
Photos Details
Book 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 Sold 980 Sold 980 980
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 Sold 850 Sold 850 850

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Deluxe BB

Hotel 224

Deluxe Room

Hotel 224

Twin Room (BB)

Hotel 224

Twin Room