Prices will be charged in ZAR Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
Deluxe
Deluxe BB
Photos Details
Book 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 Sold 980 980 980 980
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 Sold 850 850 850 850
Twin
Twin Room (BB)
Photos Details
Book 980 Sold 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 Sold Sold Sold 980 980
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 850 Sold 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 Sold Sold Sold 850 850

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Deluxe BB

Hotel 224

Deluxe Room

Hotel 224

Twin Room (BB)

Hotel 224

Twin Room