Prices will be charged in ZAR Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018
One and Half Bedroom RO
Details
Book Sold 1,890 Sold 1,790 1,890 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790
One and Half Bedroom BB
Details
Book Sold 2,420 Sold 2,300 2,420 2,300 2,300 2,300 2,300 2,300 2,300 2,300 2,300 2,300
One Bedroom BB
Details
Book Sold 1,490 1,490 1,630 1,490 1,630 1,630 1,630 1,630 1,630 1,630 1,630 1,630 1,630
One bedroom RO
Details
Book Sold 1,440 1,440 1,370 1,440 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370 1,370
Deluxe
Standard Double Room Including Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 960 960 920 960 920 920 920 920 920 920 920 920 920
Standard Double Room Excluding Meals
Photos Details
Book Sold 740 740 700 740 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700
Twin
Standard Twin Room Including Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 1,010 960 960 920 960 920 920 920 920 920 920 920 920 920
Standard Twin Room Excluding Meals
Photos Details
Book 780 740 740 700 740 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Standard Double Room Including Breakfast

Hotel 224

Standard Double Room Excluding Meals

Hotel 224

Standard Twin Room Including Breakfast

Hotel 224

Standard Twin Room Excluding Meals