Prices will be charged in ZAR Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Deluxe
Deluxe BB
Photos Details
Book 980 Sold 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 850 Sold 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Twin
Twin Room (BB)
Photos Details
Book 980 Sold 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 850 Sold 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Deluxe BB

Hotel 224

Deluxe Room

Hotel 224

Twin Room (BB)

Hotel 224

Twin Room