Prices will be charged in ZAR Sun 18 Feb 2018 Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018
Deluxe
Deluxe BB
Photos Details
Book 980 Sold 980 Sold 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 850 Sold 850 Sold 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Twin
Twin Room (BB)
Photos Details
Book Sold 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980 980
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel 224

Deluxe BB

Hotel 224

Deluxe Room

Hotel 224

Twin Room (BB)

Hotel 224

Twin Room