Hotel Alexander

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Sat 28 Feb 2015 Sun 01 Mar 2015 Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015

Einzelzimmer – Standard

Photos Details
Book €79 50 50 69 85 85 85 85 85 55 55 55 55 Sold 55

Einzelzimmer – Komfort

Photos Details
Book €99 70 70 79 115 115 115 115 115 70 70 70 70 70 70

Doppelzimmer – Standard

Photos Details
Book €109 75 75 89 130 Sold 130 130 130 75 75 75 75 75 89

Doppelzimmer – Komfort

Photos Details
Book €129 85 85 109 145 145 145 145 145 89 89 89 89 89 89

Dreibettzimmer

Photos Details
Book €169 109 109 119 169 169 169 169 169 109 109 109 109 109 109
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Alexander
0049308871650
Pariser Str. 37
Wilmersdorf Berlin 10707
Return to main website

Hotel Alexander

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Unterkunft im Zeitraum 23.12.-26.12. keinen Frühstücksservice anbietet.

Property Features

  1. Pet friendly
  2. Non-Smoking Rooms
  3. Security Parking (charges apply)
  4. Pillow Menu
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)

Accommodation Details

Hotel Alexander

Einzelzimmer – Standard

Einzelzimmer – Standard

Book

Einzelzimmer – Standard

Hotel Alexander

Einzelzimmer – Komfort

Einzelzimmer – Komfort

Book

Einzelzimmer – Komfort

Hotel Alexander

Doppelzimmer – Standard

Doppelzimmer – Standard

Book

Doppelzimmer – Standard

Hotel Alexander

Doppelzimmer – Komfort

Doppelzimmer – Komfort

Book

Doppelzimmer – Komfort

Hotel Alexander

Dreibettzimmer

Dreibettzimmer

Book

Dreibettzimmer

Terms & Conditions

Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist nur schriftlich und nur bis maximal 48 Stunden vor Anreise möglich. Bei späterer Stornierung berechnen wir 100% des Logispreises der ersten Nacht pro Zimmer. Im Falle eines No Shows berechnen wir 100% des Logispreises.
Bei Gruppenbuchungen und zu Messezeiten gelten gesonderte Stornierungsbedingungen.

A cancellation free of charge is only possible in written form and until 48 hours before the arrival. Later we charge 100% of the Logis for the first night for every room. In the case of No show we charge 100% of the total Logis.
For group reservations and during exhibition times the cancellation conditions differ.

A cancellation free of charge is only possible in written form and until 48 hours before the arrival. Later we charge 100% of the Logis for the first night for every room. In the case of No show we charge 100% of the total Logis.
For group reservations and during exhibition times the cancellation conditions differ.

Hot Deal!