Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 25 Feb 2021 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021
Standard Rates
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
B&B Standard Terms (25% Deposit, balance on departure)
Standard Rates
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rates
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rates
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rates (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rates
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Self-Catering Apartment
Self-Catering Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Leone

Standard Rates

Hotel Leone

Standard Rates

Hotel Leone

Standard Rates

Hotel Leone

Standard Rates

Hotel Leone

Standard Rates (sleeps 4)

Hotel Leone

Standard Rates

Hotel Leone

Self-Catering Apartment