Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold 75 75 138 Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold 139 119 118 109 Sold
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold 86 86 159 Sold 125.35 Sold Sold Sold 159.85 137 135.70 125.35 Sold
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 77 77 139 144 118 Sold Sold 164 144 135 119 Sold 155
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 89 89 160 166 136 Sold Sold 189 166 155 137 Sold 178
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 87 Sold Sold 119 129 164 Sold Sold Sold 129 179 155
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 100.05 Sold Sold 136.85 148 189 Sold Sold Sold 148.35 206 178
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 98 119 Sold Sold 120 149 Sold Sold 159 Sold 142 Sold 169
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 113 136.85 Sold Sold 138 171 Sold Sold 183 Sold 163 Sold 194.35
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold 139 164 Sold Sold 177 Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 127 Sold Sold Sold 160 189 Sold Sold 204 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)