Prices will be charged in EUR Wed 16 Jan 2019 Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 84 95 Sold Sold Sold 84 Sold Sold Sold 72 74 Sold
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 92 105 Sold Sold Sold 92 Sold Sold Sold 79 81 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 125 119 82 84 99 85 99 Sold Sold 94 75 89
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 138 131 90 92 109 94 109 Sold Sold 103 83 98
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 119 90 92 109 98 109 153 158 103 83 96
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 131 99 101 120 108 120 168 174 113 91 106
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 132 125 99 Sold 114 99 109 154 Sold 109 129 129
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 138 109 Sold 125 109 125.35 177.10 Sold 120 142 142
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold 135 144
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 131 Sold 142 142 142 Sold Sold Sold 155.25 165.60

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable