Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sun 12 Mar 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold 59
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 102 Sold Sold 68
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 97 Sold Sold 122 99 129 78 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 69
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 112 Sold Sold 140 114 148 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold 109 88 Sold 79
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 91 Sold Sold Sold 125 101 Sold 91
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 135 Sold 135 Sold 99 89 Sold Sold 110 89 118 89
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold 114 102 Sold Sold 127 102 136 102
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 139 Sold 145 Sold 129 129 Sold Sold 129 129 139 129
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 160 Sold 167 Sold 148.35 148.35 Sold Sold 148 148.35 160 148.35

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)