Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 94 Sold Sold Sold Sold 88 Sold Sold 129
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 103 Sold Sold Sold Sold 97 Sold Sold 142
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold 109 99 Sold 99 89 109 119 139
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 182 Sold Sold Sold 120 109 Sold 109 98 120 131 159.85
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold 109 Sold 109 98 Sold 131 164
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125.35 Sold 125.35 Sold 125.35 108 Sold 144 180
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 115 Sold 119 139 125 108 119 Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 131 132.25 Sold 131 159.85 138 119 131 Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 159 Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155.25 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 171.35 182.85 Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)