Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 74 Sold Sold Sold 69 Sold 65 62
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85.10 Sold Sold Sold 79 Sold 75 71
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 129 139 77 75 105 75 79 87 85 Sold Sold
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 148 160 89 86 121 86 91 100.05 98 Sold Sold
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 141 152 84 82 115 82 86 95 93 Sold Sold
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 162 175 97 94 132 94 98.90 109.25 107 Sold Sold
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold 102.35 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125.35 Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 144 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)