Prices will be charged in EUR Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 154 154 Sold 124 139
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 171 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 177 177 Sold 142.60 159.85
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 179 Sold 109 189 Sold 169 Sold 178 Sold 85 125 149
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 178 206 Sold 125 217 Sold 194 Sold 205 Sold 98 144 171
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 168 178 168 Sold Sold 93 134 154
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 193.20 204.70 193.20 Sold Sold 106.95 154 177
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold 169 179 169 179 Sold 125 135 155
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold 194.35 205.85 194.35 205.85 Sold 143.75 155.25 178.25
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 199 199 189 189 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 228.85 228.85 217.35 217.35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)