Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold 60 59 Sold 59 55 57 79 88 99
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 72 Sold 66 65 Sold 65 61 63 87 97 109
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 89 69 79 79 Sold Sold Sold 79 99 94 119
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 98 76 87 87 Sold Sold Sold 87 109 103 131
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 95 75 86 Sold Sold Sold Sold 87 Sold 103 Sold
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 105 83 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 96 Sold 113 Sold
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 98 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)