Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 108 128 Sold Sold 149 Sold 69 94 Sold 129 Sold
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 124.20 147.20 Sold Sold 171.35 Sold 79.35 108.10 Sold 148.35 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 77 109 129 178 174 189 169 79 Sold 159 139 155
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 85 120 142 196 191 208 186 87 Sold 175 153 178.25
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 85 Sold Sold 178 191 199 Sold Sold 129 Sold 153 171
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold 178.25 97.75 Sold Sold 196 219.65 228.85 Sold Sold 148.35 Sold 175.95 196.65
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold 179 187 Sold Sold 90 Sold 169 149 159
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 136.85 Sold 205.85 206 Sold Sold 103.50 Sold 186 164 182.85
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 129 149 Sold 197 Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold 159
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 148.35 171.35 Sold 226.55 Sold Sold 132.25 Sold Sold Sold 175

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable