Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 121 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold 124
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 133 153 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 142 Sold Sold 142.60
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 169 139 165 Sold 132 194 194 187 152 144 108 129
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 186 153 182 Sold 145 213 213 206 167 158 119 142
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold 145 Sold 213 Sold 167 158 Sold Sold
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 153 Sold Sold 160 Sold 234 Sold 184 174 Sold Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 188 165 Sold 109 139
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 207 182 Sold 120 153
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 131 Sold Sold Sold Sold 193 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable