Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 74 Sold 82 75 75 75 69 62
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85.10 Sold 94.30 86 86 86 79 71
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 142 79 79 114 85 79 87 99 Sold Sold
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 163 91 91 131.10 98 91 100.05 113.85 Sold Sold
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 139 Sold 148 156 86 86 125 93 86 95 104 Sold Sold
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 Sold 170.20 179.40 98.90 98.90 144 106.95 98.90 109.25 119.60 Sold Sold
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold 139 104 Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold 160 119.60 Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 144 Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 166 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)