Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 75 Sold Sold 119 109 Sold 65 Sold Sold 121 Sold Sold 149 109
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book 83 Sold Sold 131 120 Sold 72 Sold Sold 133 Sold Sold 164 120
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 165 134 134 Sold Sold 85 129 149 Sold 209 199 123
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 182 147 147 Sold Sold 94 142 164 Sold 230 219 135
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 147 Sold 85 94 142 164 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 162 Sold 94 103 156 188.60 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 144 Sold 99 99 Sold 165 Sold Sold 199 129
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 165.60 Sold 113.85 113.85 Sold 182 Sold Sold 219 142
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 152 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 169 229 Sold Sold 149
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 174.80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 194.35 252 Sold Sold 164

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable