Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold 74 Sold 82 75 75 75 69 62 57 79 88 Sold 115
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold 85.10 Sold 94.30 86 86 86 79 71 66 91 101 Sold 132
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 79 79 114 85 79 87 99 Sold Sold Sold 99 94 Sold Sold
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 91 91 131.10 98 91 100.05 113.85 Sold Sold Sold 114 108 Sold Sold
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 86 86 125 93 86 95 104 Sold Sold 89 Sold 103 130 Sold
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 98.90 98.90 144 106.95 98.90 109.25 119.60 Sold Sold 102.35 Sold 118.45 150 Sold
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 139 104 Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 160 119.60 Sold Sold Sold Sold 137 Sold Sold 114 Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 144 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 166 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)