Prices will be charged in EUR Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 168 Sold 105 115 106 84 104 Sold 115 Sold 88 Sold
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 193.20 Sold 116 127 117 92 114 Sold 132.25 Sold 97 Sold
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 169 Sold 129 125 125 104 105 119 119 124 158 189
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 186 Sold 142 138 138 114 116 131 131 136 174 208
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 131 136 Sold Sold
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 144 150 Sold Sold
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 129 Sold Sold 109 139 Sold 139 159 Sold
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 171.35 142 Sold Sold 120 159.85 Sold 159.85 182.85 Sold
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 139 Sold Sold 129 145 Sold 155 Sold 199
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 159.85 Sold Sold 142 166.75 Sold 178.25 Sold 228.85

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable