Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 108 138 155 Sold Sold 92 79 93 124
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 152 171 Sold Sold 101 87 106.95 142.60
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 104 129 152 117 139 175 Sold 95 142 142 135 125
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 119.60 148.35 174.80 129 159.85 201.25 Sold 109.25 163.30 163.30 155.25 143.75
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 109 142 Sold 129 153 Sold 108 105 Sold Sold Sold 138
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 156 Sold 142 168 Sold 119 116 Sold Sold Sold 152
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 135 135 Sold 139 Sold Sold 125 125 145 145 Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 155.25 155.25 Sold 159.85 Sold Sold 143.75 143.75 166.75 166.75 Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 149 Sold 199 Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold 159 165 Sold 209
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 164 Sold 219 Sold Sold Sold 149 Sold 182.85 189.75 Sold 240.35

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotel Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotel Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotel Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotel Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotel Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotel Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotel Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotel Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotel Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)