Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold 93 69 Sold 88 Sold 92 84 Sold Sold Sold 93 98 93
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book Sold 102 79.35 Sold 101.20 Sold 105.80 96.60 Sold Sold Sold 106.95 108 102
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 99 Sold Sold 72 95 99 94 99 94
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 87 109 Sold Sold 79 105 109 108.10 109 103
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 76 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 94 Sold Sold Sold 103 109 103
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 84 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 103 Sold Sold Sold 118.45 125.35 118.45
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 84 99 Sold 109 Sold 109 109 85 104 109 109 149 Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold 92 109 Sold 125.35 Sold 120 120 94 114 120 120 171.35 Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 109 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 143.75 143.75 143.75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 142 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)