Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 74 Sold 69 Sold 69 65 65 Sold 57 79 88 Sold 115 137
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 85.10 Sold 79 Sold 79 75 75 Sold 66 91 101 Sold 132 158
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 75 105 75 79 87 85 Sold Sold Sold 99 94 Sold Sold Sold
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 86 121 86 91 100.05 98 Sold Sold Sold 114 108 Sold Sold Sold
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 82 115 82 86 95 93 Sold Sold 89 Sold 103 Sold Sold Sold
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 94 132 94 98.90 109.25 107 Sold Sold 102.35 Sold 118.45 Sold Sold Sold
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 102.35 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125.35 Sold Sold 114 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 144 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)