Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018
Small (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 60 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 93 Sold 98 90 Sold
Small Refundable (1 person)
Photos Details
Book 66 Sold Sold 94 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 102 Sold 108 99 Sold
Medium (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 75 85 104 92 89 104 79 94 104 94 88 99 99 88
Medium Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book 83 94 114 101 98 114 87 103 114 103 97 109 109 97
Medium + (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold 84 Sold Sold 103 Sold 109 109 97
Medium + Refundable (2 persons)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 116 Sold Sold Sold 92 Sold Sold 113 Sold 120 120 107
Large (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 79 90 106 134 122 Sold 99 105 125 125 125 114 110 115
Large Refundable (3 persons)
Photos Details
Book 87 99 117 147 134 Sold 109 116 138 138 138 125 121 127
XLarge (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 139 Sold Sold Sold
XLarge Refundable (4 persons)
Photos Details
Book 113.85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149 153 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotelli Finn

Small (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Small Refundable (1 person)

Hotelli Finn

Medium (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Medium + Refundable (2 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

Large Refundable (3 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge (4 persons)

Hotelli Finn

XLarge Refundable (4 persons)