Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 125 Sold Sold Sold 119 76 116 125 Sold Sold 159 Sold 65 88
Single Refundable
Photos Details
Book 143.75 Sold Sold Sold 131 84 128 138 Sold Sold 175 Sold 72 101.20
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 210 Sold 149 77 129 139 179 169 199 175 72 114
Standard Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 241.50 Sold 164 85 142 153 197 186 228.85 201.25 79 125
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 85 Sold Sold 179 186 219 Sold 79 125
Superior Twin Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 201.25 97.75 Sold Sold 205.85 205 251.85 Sold 90.85 138
Triple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 134 Sold 189 187 Sold Sold 99 Sold
Triple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 98 154.10 Sold 208 206 Sold Sold 113.85 Sold
Quadruple Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 135 159 Sold 189 Sold Sold 115 Sold
Quadruple Refundable
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 149 175 Sold 208 Sold Sold 132.25 Sold

Make an enquiry

Please enquire about availability straight from the Hotel.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Finn

Single Room

Hotel Finn

Single Refundable

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Standard Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Room

Hotel Finn

Superior Twin Refundable

Hotel Finn

Triple Room

Hotel Finn

Triple Refundable

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Room

Hotel Finn

Quadruple Refundable